GWHA
5 Royal Crescent, Glasgow G3 7SL Telephone: 0141 331 6650 SMS: 07860018421
Home

Place of Worship

Place of Worship

Latest News

583_Places of Worship.png Places of Worship 583_Places of Worship.png

Name Address Telephone Number Email/Website
Humanist Society Scotland 272 Bath Street, G2 4JR 0300 302 0680 https://www.humanism.scot/
Church of the Latter Day Saints 35 Julian Avenue, G12 0PW 0141 357 1054 https://www.lds.org/?lang=eng
Scottish Secular Society 17 Queen's Crescent Drive, G4 9BL N/A http://secularsociety.scot/
Chinese Christian Church 2 Melrose Street, G4 9BJ 0141 332 8385 http://glaccc.org/
St Patricks Anderston (RC) 137 William Street, G3 8UR 0141 221 3579 http://stpatsanderston.weebly.com/
St Peters Partick (RC) 46 Hyndland Street, G11 5PS 0141 357 5772 http://www.stpetersglasgow.co.uk/?page_id=87
St Simon's (RC &  Polish mass) 33 Partickbridge Street, G11 6PQ 0141 357 5772 http://www.stsimonspartick.org.uk/
St Aloysious (RC) 45 Hill Street, G3 6RJ 0141 332 3039 http://www.staloysius.rcglasgow.org.uk/
Central Gurdwara Singh Sabha ( Sikh) 138 Berkeley Street, G3 7HY 0141 221 6698 http://www.central-gurdwara.com/
Glasgow Gurdwara 37 Albert Drive, G41 2PE 0141 423 8288 http://www.glasgowgurdwara.org/
Guru Nanak Sikh Temple 27 Otago Street, G12 8JJ 0141 334 9125 N/A
Baitur Rahman Mosque (Ahmadiyya) 8 Haugh Road, G3 8TR 0141 334 7931 https://www.alislam.org/
Berkeley St Musallah 73 Berkeley Street, G3 7DX 0141 248 0107 N/A
Dawatul Islam Glasgow 31 Oakfield Avenue, G12 8LL 0141 387 7086 N/A
Ahlubait Mosque 25 Woodside Place, G3 7QL 07492 493 334 N/A
Glasgow Central Mosque 1 Mosque Avenue, G5 9TA 0141 429 3132 https://centralmosque.co.uk/
Partick Trinity Church of Scotland 20 Lawrence Street, G11 5HG 0141 337 3145 http://www.particktrinity.org.uk/
Glasgow Reformed Presbyterian Church 10 Muirpark St, G11 5NP 0141 337 2139 https://www.glasgowrpcs.org/
St Mary's Episcopal Cathedral 300 Great Western Road, G4 9JB 0141 339 6691 http://www.thecathedral.org.uk
St Silas Epsicopal Church 69 Park Road, G4 9JD 0141 337 2276 http://www.stsilas.org.uk/
Glasgow City Free Church 265 St Vincent Street, G2 7LQ 0141 221 1937 https://www.glasgowcityfreechurch.org/
Kelvinside Hillhead Parish Church Saltoun Street, G12 9AR 0141 334 2788 https://kelvinside-hillhead.org.uk/
Sandyford Henderson Church 13 Kelvinhaugh Street, G3 8NU 0141 226 3696 https://sandyfordhenderson.net/
Free Presbyterian Church 137 Woodlands Road, G3 6LE 0141 332 1760 http://www.fpchurch.org.uk/location/glasgow-congregation/
The Tron Church at Kelvingrove 73 Claremont Street, G3 7JB 0141 332 2795 http://www.thetron.org/
Finnieston Evangelical Church 10 Minerva St, G3 8LD 0141 574 7308 https://fiec.org.uk/churches/church/183
Hillhead Baptist Church 53 Cresswell St, G12 8AE 0141 339 1588 http://www.hillheadbaptistchurch.co.uk/
United Free Church of Scotland 11 Newton Place, G3 7PR 0141 332 3435 https://www.ufcos.org.uk/
Vajrayaan Buddhist Centre 5 Bentinck Street, G3 7SB 0141 334 1334 https://meditateinscotland.org
Glasgow Buddhist Centre 329 Sauchiehall Street, G2 3HW 0141 333 0524 http://www.glasgowbuddhistcentre.com/
Kagyu Samye Dzong 7 Ashley Street, G3 6DR 0141 332 9950 http://www.ksdglasgow.org.uk/
Garnethill Synagogue 129 Hill Street, G3 6UB 0141 332 4151 http://garnethill.org.uk/
Giffnock Hebrew Congregation 14 Larchfield Court, G77 5PL 0141 639 4000 http://www.nmhc.org.uk/
Om Hindu Mandir 1 La Belle Place, G3 7LH 0141 332 0482 http://hindumandirglasgow.org/

 

Pay your rent
Online Tenant Account
Emergency Numbers
Compaints and Comments
Report a Repair
Fire Safety
Scottish Housing Regulator
Apply for a house

Glasgow West Housing Association
5 Royal Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7SL

CALL: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Phone: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Fax: 0141 331 6679
SMS: 07860018421
E-Mail: admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk
Office Hours & Public Holidays
Find Us on the map

awards

Terms & Conditions
Privacy

Glasgow West Housing Association ©
All Rights Reserved | Admin Only

Registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator HEP 126. Registered under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act (2014): 1955 RS.
Registered as a Scottish Charity SC001667.