GWHA
5 Royal Crescent, Glasgow G3 7SL Telephone: 0141 331 6650 SMS: 07860018421
Home

Property Services

Property Services

Latest News

Brian Gilmartin - Repairs and Factoring Manager

52_Brian Gilmartin - Repairs Service Co-ordinator.jpg


Scott Gillespie - Projects Officer
sgillespie@glasgowwestha.co.uk

52_Scott Gillespie - Projects Officer (SP).jpg


Ali Dowlatshah - Property Services Officer
adowlatshah@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6656

52_Ali Dowlatshah - Services Officer.jpg


Iain Pickering - Property Services Officer
ipickering@glasgowwestha.co.uk

52_Iain Pickering - Services Officer (200).jpg


Thomas Cree - Property Services Officer
tcree@glasgowwestha.co.uk

52_Iain Pickering - Services Officer (200).jpg


Caroline Mills - Factoring Services Officer 
cmills@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6673

52_Caroline Mills - Services Officer (Factoring).JPG


Ciaran O'Grady - Factoring Services Officer   
cogrady@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6674

52_Ciaran O'Grady - Services Officer.jpg


Simon Barclay - Services Officer (Repairs)
rservice@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6652

52_Simon Barclay - Services Administrator SP.jpg

Pay your rent
Online Tenant Account
Emergency Numbers
Compaints and Comments
Report a Repair
Fire Safety
Scottish Housing Regulator
Apply for a house

Glasgow West Housing Association
5 Royal Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7SL

CALL: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Phone: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Fax: 0141 331 6679
SMS: 07860018421
E-Mail: admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk
Office Hours & Public Holidays
Find Us on the map

awards

Terms & Conditions
Privacy

Glasgow West Housing Association ©
All Rights Reserved | Admin Only

Registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator HEP 126. Registered under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act (2014): 1955 RS.
Registered as a Scottish Charity SC001667.