Alan McKee - Tenancy Services Manager




51_Jennifer McCann - Team Leader.JPG


Jennifer McCann - Team Leader






Elaine Giles - Service Officer







Laura Clapperton - Services Officer







Lyndsey Hamilton - Services Officer







Stephen Fallon - Services Officer (Benefits/Sustainment)







Gary Saunders - Services Officer





51_Jonathan Campbell - Services Officer.jpg

 Jonathan Campbell - Services Officer





51_Lynne Smith - Services Officer.jpg


  Lynne Smith - Services Officer





51_Thomas Aiken - Services Officer.jpg

Thomas Aiken - Services Officer






51_Dominic McGonigle - Services Administrator.jpg


Dominic McGonigle - Services Administrator





51_Tim O'Rourke - Services Administrator.jpg


Tim O'Rourke - Services Administrator





51_Jamie McAleese - Services Administrator.JPG


Jamie McAleese - Services Administrator


Rodent Control - Guidance

Please click here for Rodent Control Management Guidance. 


Click here to view details of our current vacancy.

Annual Account 2017/18

Please click here to view the 2017/18 annual accounts

AGM 2018

Our AGM will be held on Monday 25 June 2018, 6:30pm at the Sandyford Henderson Memorial Church Hall, 13 Kelvinhaugh Street. Invitations will be sent at the beginning of June.

Our Power Events - June 2018

Scottish energy supplier Our Power can provide tenants with fairer energy to help reduce the cost of heating your home.  Click here to find out more.