32_Collage March 2017.jpg







Yushin Toda   Chairperson Burnbank 2007
James Michael Secretary Outwith Area 1980
Joginder Makar Treasurer Outwith Area 2009
Steve Jenkins Vice Chair   City Centre 2015
Hanif Mirza Committee Member Anderston 2005
Moira Wadsworth Committee Member Hyndland 1989
Anna Bliortu Committee Member Anderston 2016
Margaret Semple Committee Member Hillhead 2013
Scott McMahon Committee Member City Centre 2016

To find out more about the management committee please contact:
Carol Nicol on 0141 331 6664, admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk 



Please check our vacancies page for our current vacancies.

CIH Income Management

GWHA is pleased to advise that we have been recognised by the Chartered Institute of Housing in respect of our on-going work in income management. Please see CIH Certificate of Recognition for further information.

Online Customer Portal

Your Online Customer Account is now available, select the appropriate button from the homepage which will direct you to either your tenant or owner account.